Podcast #5 for 2014. Bouncy Bouncy Bouncy …

As I battle this thing called major depression, it’s getting a bit harder for me to do this podcast. But I’m continuing to do it. I’m always hoping music will make me feel a bit better. And this list of folks does make life a bit more bearable. So I thought, as usual, I’d share with the crowd. It’s a lot of bouncy, dance-y, off the wall stuff folks. Usually I like to put together a mixture, but this time I found myself, for the sake of staying sane and stable, drawn to dance tunes or thought provoking tunes. You have been warned. So as I take another pill for the night, sit back, and relax. Thanks for listening.

Stream Here

Download Here

 

Headphone_512x512

 

 

Click the image for an even BIGGER image, because size matters.

 

podcast5.2014.#35collagerowof5withpics

 

Meeker Warm Energy – Lone

Nothing Can Compare – Abi Ryan

Buffalo – Alt-J featuring Mountain Man

Appreciate Me [Trip To Paradise Mix] – Amuka

Mother & Father – BROODS

Until It’s Gone – Linkin Park

Overthinking – Ryan Hemsworth

Pulsing (Feat. Nina K) – Tomas Barfod

Gone And Found – Mø

Artifice – SOHN

Drive – Those Darlins

Page One – Charlatans UK

Crazy Fool – Girls Aloud

Spectre – Tycho

In the Summer (Brookes Brothers Remix) – Crystal Fighters

What Are You Waiting For? – Paradise Fears

Over Your Shoulder – Chromeo

The Passenger – Alison Mosshart & The Forest Rangers

That’s a wrap folks … for now anyway..

 

Follow me here if you tumble.. —> www.bondworks.tumblr.com

 

PS – Sorry this is late, but happy pride to all my gay, bi, and transgendered buds. Rock on.

Leave a Reply

